Groups are used to organise processes according to your needs, i.e. groups can represent departments in your company or countries. Tags are also available to organize and label processes.
Before organising groups, look at the group autonomy:
Create new group: Settings > Groups > New group
Group settings store information about processes and users.
Note: Account costs that are assigned to this group in account settings by the account owner or account admin are listed at the bottom of this page. To change these assigned costs from account level, please contact the account owner or account admin.
All the users with any rights related to the group are listed here. The roles for the group are as follows:
None: The user is not in any of the group roles mentioned above.
A list of processes in the group. The list includes processes marked as deleted. Robolytix System keeps processes available for historical reporting and calculations.
Process setting > button “Process Detail“
The "Group Process History" button shows historical records of all the processes that are currently in the group or were there in the past. Including their specific date and time.
Group Status tab
The group can be deleted here. In fact, Robolytix does not remove the data physically, but keeps them inactive (for historical reporting purposes). That is why the checkbox is called “Mark as deleted” and it even enables to reactivate the deleted group.
If repeated deactivation and activation is needed, the "Group delete status history" is available showing the dates from when until when the certain group was marked as deleted.